21-oct-2020

COVID-19: Older People’s Experiences In Real Life And Data

REGISTRATION REQUIRED.
21 October 2020

14:00 - 15:15 UTC
15:00 - 16:15 BST
10:00 - 11:15 EDT

 1. Register for the Forum: https://attendify.co/62RQIWV

2.  Create a profile on Attendify to join the session.

UN WDF 2020 flyer

Click or tap image, above, to download flyer (PDF 506 KB)

 Presenters:

 Boris Pavlin, Dr., WHO Health Emergencies Programme Jeremiah Sixtus Dery, Ghana Statistical Service

Joo Yeoun Suh, AARP

 Chair:

Amal Abou Raffeh, UN DESA Programme on Ageing


NGO Committee on Ageing • PO Box 1854 • New York, NY • 10163-1854